

SATLUJ

GROUP OF SCHOOLS

Panchkula

Ref. No. S. W.S. - 2550

Dated: 29.-.05-2023

Profile of Members of School Management Committee (Session 2023-24)

The names, address, occupations and designations of the members of the school managing committee to whom by the rules of the school managing committee, the management of its affairs is entrusted are as follows:

S.No	Name of Members	Address	Designati on in SMC	Occupation	Contact No.	Signature
1	Mr. Gaurav Goyal	#1630/Sector-7, Chandigarh	Chairman	Chairman	9888260734	
2	Ms. Suman Sharma	#851, Sec.17, Panchkula	Executive Members	Principal	9878139596	I. dham
3	Mr. Anshul Garg	#81, Sec.7, Panchkula	Treasure	Industrialist	9814700072	
4	Ms. Usha Kaushesh	#1, Sec. 1, near Bank square area Parwanoo	Executive Members	Director	9459917038	Acceptance Through mail
5	Ms. Deepika Sandhu	KV Zirakpur	Executive Members	Principal	1762270844	Acceptance Through mail
6	Ms. Chander Ummatt	KV High Ground	Executive Members	(Retd.) Headmistress KV (President Awardee)	9356118252	Acceptance Through mail
7	Ms. Jasit Kaur Jaggi	Doon International, New Chandigarh	Executive Members	Principal	9876342157	Acceptance Through mail
8	Ms.Arpita	#351,B- 15,Derabassi	Executive Members	Teacher Representative	7015241283	milakench
9	Ms. Suman Thanwal	#220, Gulmohar Trends, Dhakoli	Executive Members	Parent Representative	9872861133	Acceptance
10	Ms. Parul Sawhney	#98/A, Bella Homes, Mubarikpur	Executive Members	Teacher Representative	8222923396	Through mail
11	Mr. Surjeet Guleria	DUPLEX -102, GULMOHAR CITY EXTENSION	Executive Members	Parent Representative	9877363545	Acceptance Through mail
12	Ms. Neha Garg	Chandigarh	Executive Members	Educationalist	9988888515	Acceptance Through mail
13	Ms. Kusum Lata	Retd. Lecturer	Executive Members	Educationalist	9872468039	Telephonic
4	DEO Secondary	Mohali		DEO		acceptance
5	CBSE Nominee	1 10				
6	CBSE Nominee				N - N	N. v.